Release the pressure

release_the_pressure_1996Hi, sorry I haven’t posted in ages. While out jogging, my companions asked what sort of music I like, and I completely forgot that a good answer to this question would be, “well, I’ve got a blog called We Will Have Salad where I post music I like, you should check it out”. So it’s probably high time I got back to sharing some more bangin’ choons.

And on that note, here’s a classic single lifted from Leftfield‘s 1995 album Leftism. And shockingly used to advertise some processed cheese product a few years back. The tune may be processed, but it ain’t cheesy, unlike this sentence.

Leftfield – Release The Pressure (1996 CD single)

Link: Leftfield – Release The Pressure (edit)
Link: Leftfield – Release One
Link: Leftfield – Release Two
Link: Leftfield – Release Three
Link: Leftfield – Release Four

Leave a Reply

