Welcome to my blog

The plan here is to share some favourite music and maybe write some nonsense about it. Just the usual, you know? It won’t be every day but hopefully I’ll get a few posts up each week. I’m not defining how many “a few” is because that is the route to disappointment, regret, recrimination, drunkenness, prostitution and murder.

In the meantime, I urge you to visit the excellent blogs listed on the right. They’re the ones I make a beeline to every day and they inspired me to start this one.  So blame them.

3 responses

  1. It’s time to test the replies! Hello reply-readers!

  2. Welcome aboard Alex. Decent start to things and I will make sure I give you a plug over at T(n)VV s well as a direct link.

    JC

  3. Ello and welcome!!

Leave a Reply

